::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-09-26
:::: 2:26 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I think the stress of having a sick dog finally took it's toll on me. I am sick today and have been for the past 2 to 3 days.

As far as today, I did go to the gym and joined Bally's so that I can keep the 17 lbs I've lost off. The guy who signed me up was cool and actually said I am his new "favorite" client since I was so patient. (he has NO idea how untrue that really is...he he!) He was cool but the only problem I had with him is that his idol is no other than "The Governator" himself, Ah-nold! Yep, ain't that a biatch when cool guys actually idolize men who aren't worth idolizing. Actually, A.S. IS married to a Kennedy so ALL is NOT lost. Anyway, the good thing about getting a membership to Bally's is that my sister is a member so I got a good deal for a new membership. As far as my short-term goal, I need to tone up the tri-ceps and my outer thighs. As far as long-term goals, I actually am 9 lbs away from weighing what I weighed when I graduated high-school. I am excited bc it seemed so far away when I started this regimen. My dedication has not gone unrewarded and I feel somewhat successful, albeit tired, but thinner. This blog has served its' purpose...



<<< ::: >>>