::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-09-10
:::: 7:00 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
My favorite poet, Robert Frost wrote a poem about this exact problem. ala 'nature's first hue to hold...' Anyway, mine is not so prolific as it's just to say I'm no longer a "gold" member of diaryland. I have to cut corners if I want to move to 'La La' land or NYC, whoever comes a-callin' first. Anyway, good news on the 'extra moo-la' front. A contract is being drafted so I can make some extra cash to maybe travel more and actually go 'home for the holidays.' (Note: That Jodie Foster pic starring "What d'I say?" hall of famer Holly Hunter and smack-addicted Robert Downey Jr. is actually pretty good.) Anyway, people who want to know the down low e-mail me for the password to my private entries. PD, that could be a solution should you feel pressed to discuss things about school etc. I've decided this is how I will vent about 'mi trabajo' should time allow. Yep, I too am contemplating shutting down the LT train. Harumph! But I do have to say this is very therapeutic...(she rambles on needlessly...ha! ha!)

Song of the day: My ever favorite, Stay Gold by Stevie Wonder... "Stayyyy Gold..."

<<< ::: >>>