::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-05-27
:::: 7:36 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Ugh, I just ate a ton of spaghetti so I really need to work it off tonight. I have been pretty good about maintaining weight but the last ten pounds are a beeyatch! Oh, today I talked to my company director and he said if I want to work the Summer I will definitely get paid 'extra duty' time. Wooo hooo! Anyway, I still haven't decided if I want to work because I definitely need to go home and see if my sister is going to give me a new niece or nephew. Anyway, I am seriously in need of a work-out regimen so I can get off my lazy bones and work out 6 days a week like I used to in Texas. I remember having less of a pain issue when I worked out on a regular and consistent basis. This weekend was average. I took it easy and just sat around my apartment, (Saturday-early) got a French (acrylic) manicure on Thursday, went to Michael's and the Beall's outlet store (Saturday) to buy some crafts and just browse. I am always shopping when I am bored. I ended up buying a Prada handbag (Sunday Morning) on sale and I am seriously loving it. Just like the girl says in 10 Things I hate about you, ...But I LOVE my Prada backpack. Except, I bought the bagguete and not the back-pack. It is black and sleek and oh so Italian. It is an ode to my maternal grandmother Fransisca Nava's heritage. At least that's what my rationale is, ha! ha! Oh, I also changed phone companies because Qwest is 'highway robbery'. Who ever heard of being charged for minutes you haven't even used yet? Apparently it's company policy for QWEST. Well, they can go on an independent quest for another freakin' customer because as of a week from now, I am no longer their damn customer. Phew! What a relief. Qwest had a monopoly in my town but now thank the Lord MCI is here. I NEVER thought I'd say it, but 'tis true! ;o)

Song of the Day: NEVER LET ME DOWN-Depeche Mode-'Never let me down'. Ah, if only people really did never let you down, what a utopian experience that would be. Well, we all learn from our mishaps don't we?!(rhetorical ? people, no response required)

<<< ::: >>>