::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-05-28
:::: 6:16 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Purses are my vice. I am forever on the prowl for the perfect bag. Albeit one may not exist, I do go on my daily search for one that might. I have decided to make this my ode to purses. Here goes...

Handbags, purses, bags, and such

and who can forget the versatile clutch?

To hold one on my wrist

To hold one on my shoulder

only to make your outfit

that much bolder

Ah, but the clutch is for under the arm

to help you swaddle your money and charm

Oh purses, bags, clutches and such,

I love finding one and all to fit with all my outfits and thus

I never find myself bored with a Prada, a Fendi, a Gucci or Vuitton

The more I find the more fashionable I can become.

Hmmm, well it's okay but check out my little dibujo to parlay my little ode.

Song of the day: WELCOME TO MIAMI-by Will Smith-"You gotta Prada..." Just because it mentions Miuccia Prada's line...he he! I had a good day so this is a 'silly' entry day. ;o)

<<< ::: >>>