::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-04-25
:::: 10:13 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Song of the day: Nothing Fails-Madonna-"nothing fails..it was not a chance meeting-you're the one...

Ah destiny, some days I believe in it and other days I think life is what you make of it. Yesterday I sat down and had the best pedicure I've had in a while. I did not want to get up and walk away bc the massage was on all my pressure points and I could have flown away by the end of it. All hail the pedicurist! Ha! Ha! Anyway, I'm at work so I better 'loco-mote' before I get busted. Ah, I am so glad it is Friday. I'm gonna take it easy and do some 'Spring Cleaning' this weekend and get my dogs groomed and take them to the vet if time allows. My friend S is coming to visit on the 15th of next month. Incendently that is also the weekend that Matrix Reloaded comes out. Woo hoo! It is so on! As far as S coming to visit, I cannot wait bc I am so ready to blow this pop-stand! Ha! Ha!

Later alligators!

Other good Music: The White Stripes. Apparently Rock is not dead, thank goodness bc this pop production crap is getting on my last nerve. Thank goodness the boy band is becoming a thing of the past. I mean look at Justin Timberlake. Does he really need to go backwards and back into NSYNC? No, he is doing quite well on his own. Look forward not backwards is what I recommend JT! Keep writing your own music and you'll go far. Don't let the moguls muck up your progress! Viva la difference!

<<< ::: >>>