::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-08-27
:::: 7:47 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
There's a reason I'm just now doing this... Approach with caution because it isn't 'pretty and all tied up in bows' people. Try not to judge... I can barely make sense of my own life so be kind. Read it, digest it, and even spit it out if you don't like it. But hey, try to at least wait until you read all 100 details... Thanks and Goodnight!

1. I was born in Corpus Christi, Texas

2. I'm a Cancer

3. I wish I was taller, I'm 5ft 1in, I

think...(I may have been slouching

the last time my height was measured)

4. I have been in love once...or so I

think...The Mo'fo broke my heart!

5. I have been infatuated many a times

6. I love to shop

7. My parents are in heaven...at least

I hope they are...

8. I love dogs, hate cats...ME-freakin'- OW!

9. I'm very emotionally sensitive

10.I love to laugh, at myself

especially!

11.I'm my own worst critic...

12.I love to drink socially

13.I used to smoke socially in college

and a little after.

14.There's a history of terminal

disease in my family, on both sides.

15.I think kissing is way more intimate

than sex...

16.The worst thing someone has ever

told me is, "I'm disappointed in

you..."

17.I love sushi, Salmon especially...

18.I have seen a movie sans

admission...Can we say, "Riverside"!

It's called a 'hook-up' people.

Okay, it's kind of ghetto but funny

too!

19.I sing in the shower

20.Last year I sang in a piano bar in

New York City...I was SO drunk! "God

Save The Child!"

21.I have never said "I Love You" to

the man I think I was in love

with...

22.I have had the same nightmare of

being chased...since I was 6 or 7.

(Once a year I think)

23.Someone actually told me (before I

moved away)to my face they think I

cannot make it on my own, I was

devastated...

24.I love to read

25.I want someone to tell me that they

"Like me, just as I am.." Yep, I'm

a Bridgette Jones fan... More to come later...This is afterall, the Lemon'teaser' site...ha-ha!

Song of The Day:

"My Life" by Dido

What I choose to do is of no concern to you and your friends Where I lay my hat may not be my home, But I will last on my own

'Cause it's me, and my life, It's my life

Oh the world has sat in the palm Of my hand not that you'd see And I'm tired and bored of waiting for you And all those things you never do

'Cause it's me, and my life, It's my life, it's my life


<<< ::: >>>