::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-05-29
:::: 6:14 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Song of the Day: Twilight World-Swing Out Sister-"Don't be fooled by love songs and lonely hearts, you're living in a twilight world."

Anyway, today was a good day again. I mean besides that it is supposed to be 107 and it was 107 yesterday! Yowza! I am drinking water like I am a freakin' cactus storing for 20 years or something! Other than surviving and avoiding your average person's heatstroke fiasco, I was swamped at work but I actually was productive. I am so glad this week is the last week for direct services.(Students are out after Friday) Starting next week I just do paperwork and some left-over meetings due to the fact that I work with what the French call, "Les Incompetentes" Aaaaaanyway, I am pasting this little icon to remind myself what I am working out for this Summer. I walked 2 miles yesterday. I say 'walked' because I pulled a muscle on my lower back and I need to do 'less strenuous' working out until I mend my cuerpo. Anyway, I am stoked because I am gonna work and get paid 'extra duty' so I can possibly go to Cancun or some other tropical paradise this Summer. I talked to PD and we are gonna definitely 'send her off' to Iowa City but good! I can't wait girly! Hey BN, you fo'shizzle have to come down to Austin so we can get 'stupid' together one last time. But hey girls, we are taking the cab if we get mad locas okay?! PD I hear ya home-girl, I know who you're! Ha! Ha!

Later Dawgs!

<<< ::: >>>