::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-09-24
:::: 8:23 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I am not feeling well at all today. I have been sick, probably my allergies... Anyway, I took the day off to reenergize and to try and rest for a change. I'm supposed to go to my doctor but she's out of town. Gosh, why do I do this to myself? Because she's the best, so there you go. Anyway, I might just wait and see how I'm feeling later in the morning, as to what is on the agenda for today. I really need to get busy on running and exercise because I can tell an absolute difference between my energy level with exercise and my energy level without exercise. I also need to quit eating out because my system is rejecting fast food. I never used to eat it and now I remember why, it wreaks havoc on my digestive system, yeesh! I should be resting so I'm going to go for now. I think I will probably just update once a week. I may go GOLD again but I will have to wait and see...

Song of the day: Physical by Olivia Newton-John... "Let's get physical, physical, let's get into physical, let me hear your body talk, your body talk, let me hear your body ta-lk."

<<< ::: >>>