::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-08-08
:::: 4:03 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I'm at the "Zodiac" cafe drinking a Strawberry/Banana smoothie. Yummmmmy! Anyway, I just saw "The Village" and M. Night has dooped me yet again. Okay, once the wool is pulled from our eyes, it still ends up being a pretty darn good movie. Anyway, I totally jumped out from under my own skin a couple of times. And?! Anyway, I still haven't managed to pack a darn thing and I have 2 weeks left to do everything, more like 10 days. What is WRONG with me? Rhetorical people, don't answer! ;o) I need to get my lazy bootay in gear. Anyway, I just got a pedicure and it's the prettiest orangey/red color named Tulip. I used to hate my feet but now I've come to love my "Jesus" toes, blasphemous as I may sound. Well, shout out to PD and her parents and hoping their trip is safe and uneventful. Roses really do smell like Poo-poo-poo! ha! ha!

Song of the day: Roses by Outkast...

"I know you like to think your sh$#! don't stink..." Everyone's does by the way, so be nice!

<<< ::: >>>