::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-09-04
:::: 12:18 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Dude I am wiggin' hardcore. I have an early start tomorrow and I still have to write a recommendation letter for someone who said they would write it! Ugh! That's why I asked so I WOULDN'T have to do anything extra. Damn, I'm so tired. I also have to critique an article and I am so fried that I don't feel like reading a 25 page article and then discussing whether or not it is a 'good' read. Anyway, this is what I get for procrastinating. All I can think is my 7:30 am appt. better show or I'm gonna bug out but big. I am seriously devoid of any generosity right now. Please people, those of you that know me, pray for me to get everything done and on time. Argh! I'm having a Charlie Brown moment.

Song of the day: Remedy by ? I won't worry my life away, hey!...it's a dangerous liasion (sic) The dude sang of GMA and I still forgot his name... oh well!

<<< ::: >>>