::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-08-31
:::: 10:53 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I talked to PD today. I am planning to go to Iowa to visit her in October so we can show them native Iowans how to party 'Texas Style'. Overall, I've had a pretty good weekend. I'll elaborate more later, when I have more time. I will also update my 'list de moi' either tomorrow or later in the week.

Anyway, I'm looking forward to seeing PD because we'll definitely get a chance to catch up and add to our "Adventures" as it were... Hee hee! (She laughs mischieviously)

Oh, you know how MTV plays the VMA's over and over 'til it resonates and it becomes the 'soundtrack to your life'. Well, Beeyonce's song has done that since it's been played and overplayed all weekend. Her performance was off the hook and she just rocks because she is from Houston, Texas. Go Texans!

Song of the day: "Crazy In Love" by Beeyonce Knowles..."Baby, you makin' a fool of me...yeah! Your love's got me lookin' so crazy right now...Your kiss got me going so crazy right now...Your touch got me going so crazy right now...Looking so crazy in love..Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh...Got me lookin' so crazy my baby, I keep playin' myself...



<<< ::: >>>