::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-12-02
:::: 1:16 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I've been exhausted lately but my pets are groomed so now I can take them exercising/running with me. I really can tell the difference when I exercise as far as how it relates to my level of energy for the day. As far as my trip to the "Emerald City," I got back from Seattle yesterday and took some pictures I may post later. I went to FAO Schwartz, drank tons of coffee and hot-chocolate, and went to the Experience Music Project, which was featuring Jimi Hendrix. So, overall it was a good trip. I can't say much for how the people up there act and their lack of common courtesy leaves one for wanting. Anyway, I am so jetlagged that I haven't been able to update or respond to e-mails for a week or so. So, I apologize to all my friends to whom I've yet to respond. PD, I sent ya an e-mail and here's hoping your days get easier and your stress is as close to 'nil as possible.

Thought of the day: Your family can be those you share bloodlines with or the ones you meet and make your family on your own. Be it friends or people who just accept you as you are, those people can make all the difference.

<<< ::: >>>