::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-04-15
:::: 2:38 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Uncle Sam Sucks! I owe $98 to the IRS and three forty freakin' seven ($347) to the place where even molten lava considers it to be hot, Arizona. Yes, I finally quit delaying and I paid my taxes. I paid my IRS Fed tax but I'm trying to decide if I want to pay my state since technically I already filed an extension. Argh! Anyway, the freakin' network at work is down so I can't even print my state file to mail off and just pay the $347. I'm feeling p.o'ed bc if I do pay the $347 I can't go anywhere. I'm really irritable at the fact that I've never had to pay taxes for state purposes and it's in a freakin' place that'll probably be my home if I don't turn to mush first. Texas is just smart like that, we DON'T make the residents angry. It's a little cooler today, hence the term, "cold day in hell" before I pay my taxes. Well, it's a cold day. Hmm, I guess this is a 'sign', if I believe in them. We'll see. I may just wait and just pay the interest until I pay it off. I'm being obsessive but for the amount of time I spent on the itemizations and they were STILL less than my standard deduction, let's just say I was NOT a happy girl. Anyway, all's well that ends well right!?

Song of the Day: Walk on By-U2 "Walk on by...walk on through" Because I was listening to their greatest hits and driving around thinking, "I would like to dedicate this song to the IRS". Ha! Ha!

Later dawgs!

<<< ::: >>>