::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-05-07
:::: 7:33 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I am so glad this day is through. I have been trying to work and now it's time to play. Idol is coming on and I figure I can watch the last 15 minutes and be fine. The show won't tell us who's getting cut until the last 5 minutes anyway! Hmm, I had this really bizarre dream the other day. It was sweet but 'out of the blue.' I dreamt that I ran into one of my old flames and he told me I should come around more because he 'missed seeing my face.' Whoa! If only he'd said that in real life I wouldn't have these committment issues I've been dealing with for the last 10 months. He was my first love and then he totally bailed on me. Gosh, I wish I could just let these feeling roll off of me but it's beginning to consume me. I'm seriously thinking of getting a therapist so I can talk about this and have some type of 'third party' perspective and see if I'm being irrational. Of course, I'm seriously raging with the hormones so maybe I'm just ruminating too much and it's really not that BIG a deal. What am I talking about today? I'm not cohesive in my thoughts at all. I'm so scattered today it's not even funny. I did get a chance to talk to my friend M at work and she did invite me to eat ice-cream and cake at her house tomorrow... (it's her hubby's b-day) Or is it today?! Hmm, I better go and find out bc I don't want to flake on a good friend like her. Anyway, I was listening to Better Than Ezra today and I've decided they need to come around these parts so I can 'sang' my heart out to their tunes.

Later Dawgs!

Song of The Day #2: King of New Orleans-Better Than Ezra-'Got a ticket to the show...Set 'em up, to let 'em fall, God Save the King of New Orleans!'

<<< ::: >>>