::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-05-07
:::: 8:06 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Damn, I'm supposed to be at work. I ate too much Chinese food last night that now my bowels are paying for it. I need to stop acting on my 'late night' cravings. The only good thing about living in a small town is that everything closes by midnight or sooner. This helps in decreasing my 'late night' escapades to Wallgreen's or somewhere else to stock up on unnecessary items like cookies. I am such a carbohydrate addict. Who is it that says, 'you always crave what you are allergic to?' Anyway, I am totally not up to working today. I am not in a rush though bc last week I rushed and every freakin' meeting was cancelled bc there were 'no shows.' Rudeness is by far my biggest pet peeve. Granted we all have our moments, but outright rudeness with no provocation is just unacceptable. Like I've been saying, I'm WAY too sensitive lately. I did talk to my chica PD last night. We always laugh and find the humour in what some really triflin' people do. Anyway, my mantra for the day is "I WILL RUN 3 MILES!" I really need to run on a consistent basis so my legs don't feel like bricks the next day. Idol was 'eh' last night. You would think a million dollar contract would motivate people to sing their hearts out. Apparently, a million dollars isn't what it used to be... Anyway, I voted for Kimberley only because I DO NOT want Joshua Gracin to remain. Is he the worst singer left? He was last week, what a joke! Dude, go back to basic training 'cause I ain't havin' it!

Song of the day: Running to Stand Still by U2...'I'm running to stand still...'

<<< ::: >>>