::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-05-12
:::: 9:06 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Yesterday was an okay day for me. I called my sister up and told her happy 'Mother's Day.' Harumph! I am so sick I do not even feel like working. I cannot gets to steppin'. Anyway, I have come to the realization that we really are alone. I sit here in my apartment and ruminate about all my supposed 'friends' and I just think. I really need to 'lighten up' because I am expecting everyone to be the way I am. I call, I write to some, I return phone calls. Mind you I may not be expedient but I do eventually respond. I know people are busy. I know I get busy. I guess since I am literally 'alone' out here I am just more aware of who I matter to and who doesn't give a rat's ass what I do. I am going to be okay. It's okay if people don't want to call. I will still be there if someone needs me. Even though I have come to the realization that noone is here for me, I will STILL be there for someone if they need me. All they have to do is ask. I am going to go on with my life, not look back, and hope for the best for everyone, including myself. I will continue to live one day at a time and move on with my daily trevails... God speed and God bless to all... Today is Monday blaeaach! I am needing to get ready for my friend S to come. I probably won't have time to update until next week. Arrevoir! Adios! Caiosito!

Song of The Day: Chances Are-Johnny Mathis-'Chances Are...' Ah, love and all that that entails. Chance meetings and chance non-meetings. Everything happens for a reason...

<<< ::: >>>