::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-03-09
:::: 8:20 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Crap! I just accidentally backspaced and my freakin' entry was erased! Rats! It was a good one too. Oh well. I was going off on tangents as usual but they were good! Ugh! I am having a good day though bc I just finished seeing my fave show, SFU. I love the Fishers. They are whacked out but they are endearing, as neurotic as they are on a regular basis. Anyway, I bought Dave Navarro's CD today. He has such a beautiful voice. I had been wanting to buy it for 2 years but I did not want to pay the outrageous prices these freakin' record companies are asking. I ended up buying a used CD of DN and Ben Folds Five. Oh, I love BF5 and Dave! I was totally riding around town with the stereo blaring and NOT having a care in the world. I love that feeling. Afterall, it's like Ben Folds says, 'everyday you wake up late, sometimes I wish I was that way!' Isn't that the truth! Getting up and not giving a rat's ass if you are late bc that is just the way it goes.

Anyway, I did end up going to the movies with some friends and seeing 'Bringin' Down The House,' which is riotous. I highly recommend it! Steve Martin (is the best) and Queen Latifah had me in stitches.

Song of the day: BF5 "Battle of Who Could Care Less..." Dooo dooo doooo dooo doo doo... OK, on the workout tip: I am really beginning to see that Krav Maga works. One of the instructors mock attacked me and I was able to ward him off! Who knew defending yourself could be so invigorating? I have noticed that I am feeling alot more confident and walking taller when I need to go somewhere at night. Anyway, one of the guys who works at the gym and who was in my class asked me how I liked the class. I told him it was cool. So, in that sense it IS cool bc I am getting to know alot more people. Oh, half the girly girls who were there the first day ended up being flakes and quitting the class. Figures! At any rate, more time for the instructor to help his REAL students, ha! ha! Just kidding!

<<< ::: >>>