::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-07-09
:::: 5:35 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I just got back from San Diego, where the weather is heavenly. I actually spent one day at Sea World and the next just seeing the sights with two friends from work. One of the sights was the RW-San Diego house. My friend S.M. took some pictures of us in front of the infamous "Blue House" after I stopped jumping up and down like I had found the end of the rainbow. Yep, I tend to regress about 10 years when I come into contact with famous places and/or people. Anyway, I had fun and am feeling somewhat deranged or "Crazy from the heat" as it were. I'm back to the desert but am glad that I had the chance to get away. I am twice as glad to have been able to be in San Diego and to see the beautiful Pacific Ocean in all its glory!

Song of the day: "Dare you To Move" by Switchfoot... "I dare you move, dare you to move...Salvation is heeeere!" The band are San Diego natives and surfer boys.

<<< ::: >>>