::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-07-04
:::: 2:07 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Finally! This stupid server is ALWAYS busy. Check in a moment my ass!

At any rate, Mase is back and he's cleaned up a bit since we last saw him. I hope he does really well when his new CD drops bc he so deserves it. The fact that his first song has a sample of the "Welcome Back Kotter" theme shouldn't hurt.

Anyway, I've been having nights with bouts of insomnia. I just need to take it easy and not stress so much. I don't remember ever being so tense as I've been lately. Maybe I've always been and I'm just now noticing or becoming aware of it. Anyway, I know I'm stressed with having to pack and plan a move again. I am really stressed bc I haven't even begun to pack. I hate to move and yet I impose this task on myself yet again. Silly girl, what have you done?! Oh well, all will be fine I'm sure. Oh, travel prices are outrageous! I need to keep searching so I can go home to Texas for a visit with friends and family. I miss everybody. Somebody drop me an e-mail or something to let me know I'm not alone in this world.

Song of the day: Welcome Back by Mase. "Well, the names have all changed since I went away..."

<<< ::: >>>