::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 07/19/03
:::: 1:26pm
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Man, I had the worst night of sleep last night. I tossed and turned all night. My back is KILLING me! I am going to be OTR soon so that is always an indicator when I can't sleep for sheeyat! Anyway, nothing on the agenda today except maybe cleaning and checking the mail, the mundane aspects of anyone's life I'm sure. I got an e-mail about my PH.D. in Clinical Psych. The deadline is on September 5th and I meet all the criteria, so the prof. says... It's an online program so I think this would be the best thing to do and then enter into law school once I get the private practice going. Hmmm, sounds promising. I'll keep you posted. They review admissions in October and let us know by December or earlier. I was stoked to receive the e-mail because maybe besides the professor, it's God telling me this is the path I need to take, for now anyway. I think I will get my 'stuff' together and apply way before the deadline, like this month so I can not worry about being too close to the deadline and then having to overnight something which drains the pocket book. Anyway, friends please keep your fingers crossed. :o)

Song of the day: Isn't She Lovely by Stevie Wonder...'Isn't she lovely? Isn't she wonderful?' I wanted to jokingly change the lyrics to...'Isn't it painful? Isn't it terrible? All of this pain just never goes...' To illustrate the hilarity of trying to get through the excruciating pain in my back.

<<< ::: >>>