::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-12-12
:::: 3:16 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Somebody Saaaaaaave Me! I love that song. And it's appropriate for how I'm feeling today. I am so stressed but I'm sure I'll get over it. I heard from my homegirls PD and BN via the internet so that's cool. As for me, my noisy neighbors are moving out and I'm supposed to go look at a house that I may move into in January. I don't know, I may just do month-to-month and just "chill" until I move out in the Summer. I'm SO ready to just be in a city again. I am not adverse to the "simple life" per se, but I know I am NOT a "country girl" even if I am from Texas, "born and raised," as we say down South.

XOXOXO

Peace, Love, and Harmony to All! Happy Holidays!

<<< ::: >>>