::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-05-31
:::: 8:41 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

I love direct deposit. You don't have to mess with the lines at the bank and your money is there first thing in the morning. Mind you, I have to pay bills but at least I can pay them online and not have to mess with the lines at the post office. See, I told you all that patience is a virtue I fail to possess at this time in my life. On another topic, I had a pedicure done on Thursday. It's a pretty lavender color that compliments my skin tone. I love getting the foot massage because I am just so relaxed afterwards. Today I am planning to just 'hang out' and possibly do some antique shopping. I am on the prowl for a good antique full-sized bed. I will probably just end up waiting for Fall and buying a new natural wood one and refurbishing it to look antiqued. I am loving that this is Saturday and I have nothing on the horizon. I am going to stay 'in town' for the next month so I can save for a visit home and for a trip to somewhere in South America. My friend M was saying Costa Rica is 'out of season' so a trip there may be really affordable and possible. I will have to see. Right now I am just glad I just have 2 more weeks of work and then it's VACATION time. ;o)

Song of the day: A DIOS LE PIDO-Juanez A gorgeous Columbian singer born Juan Escalante. MmmmHmmm, Latin men just do it for me.

<<< ::: >>>