::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-06-02
:::: 7:23 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

SFU was so sad last night. Oh, I felt like Nate did about his mother getting married but at least she's hopefully found someone to make her happy. I don't know about him being married 6 times, oh the irony! Anyway, Claire just 'knew' before everybody about Lisa. She did get her props with the requisite white screen at the end. Man, Nate's back with Brenda but at least he knows that Lisa is indeed, 'gone'. I was bawling like Claire but before the wedding when she was giving her mom the requisite bride gifts. I am going to miss having that with my mom, through no fault of my own, I just am. All this makes one realize you really do have to live each day to it's fullest and tell your loved ones that they are indeed loved. Anyway, I am getting ready for work so hopefully it'll be a good day.

Song of the day: 'Gone' by NSYNC, in honor of Lisa Kimmel Fisher...I know they are only fictitious characters but the writing is so good that you, at least I do, really do start to care about the characters.

<<< ::: >>>