::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-07-07
:::: 12:15 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Today is Monday, Moooooonday. Well, I got a call from one of my cases and I may end up working on Wednesday. Extra money, enough to pay state taxes, Ugh! I hate that about Arizona, what the F$#@!

Anyway, today is going okay so far, I've slept most of the morning so I really need to get up and do something productive. I am going to check out the 'superabs' class tonight and also see about getting back to my strength training on a regular basis.

I am obsessed with Coldplay. I have been playing their CD 'A Cold Rush of Blood To The Head' over and over since I bought it about 3 months ago. I am currently obsessed with "The Scientist" their new single release. The video has Chris Martin (aka Gwyneth Paltrow's boyfriend) walking in elapsed time but reversed... Anyway, this is my song of the week because he talks about love, love lost, love reborn, etc. Anyway, some of the lyrics...'Nobody said it was easy, nobody said it would be this hard, I'm going back to the start. Come back and hold me, tell me your secrets, I'll answer your questions, let's go back to the start...Nobody said it was easy...' He is totally opening his heart come what may... Oh my! I love a man who can express his innermost thoughts. No wonder Gwyneth is in love with this man. As far as he falling for her goes, there's no accounting for taste. She's a kick-ass actress but she can seem aloof to say the least.

Anyway, back to this past weekend. Overall, the 4th was a nice relaxing weekend.

Song of the day: Last of The Famous International Playboys-by Morrissey...

'The last of the famous international playboys, the last of the famous...you get the idea. My advice, stay away from the playboys after you've had your fun, it does get redundant as the song implies ever so subliminally...

<<< ::: >>>