::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-04-17
:::: 7:47 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I have to cook for a potluck today at work. I had a dream that I missed it, (I missed last month's) and people were pissed. That's how small town these people are. I look around and I'm so glad I grew up in a big city because I would probably drown in obscurity in a place like this one. Anyway, I have Good Friday off and I am so ready to be done with work. I have a hair appointment and a Dr.'s appointment tomorrow and then I'm free to travel. I may drive to San Diego or a suburb to do some shopping. I am in hot pursuit of some D&G pants that I saw online. They are on back order online but they are hot. Check out this outfit, it is to die for. I love clothes, the vice that has a stern grip on me, and has for as long as I can remember. At any rate, I have to cook green beans and corn. At least it's easy and people can't complain how they taste. However, if they don't eat what I bring I am definitely not going to buy crap the next time. I think it is so rude to not eat what people bring. Whatever!

Did anyone see Sorority Life last night. I had someone tell me those exact words. I was totally Nicole! (Sniff) Let me just tell you, rejection sucks in whatever form or context it's implied or given... All I have to say is, Karma will give people who are cruel what they deserve! That's mine and everyone else's solace.

Song of The Day: Come to My Window- "Come, come to my window, I'll be home, I'll be home, I'm coming home!" Because, being around friends and family just reminds you that there are people out there that are kind and cognizant of your feelings and who aren't a-holes! For my girl Nicole: Song of the Day is: Phil Collins' Against All Odds (Take a Look At Me Now) 'Take a look at me now, there's just an empty space, 'cause you coming back to me, is against all odds, it's a chance I've got to take...' Because at least she loved and lost... We all learn from our mistakes girl! Keep your chin up!

<<< ::: >>>