::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2005-08-27
:::: 3:02 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Violators Will Be Prosecuted


My dogs were exposed to the Parvo-virus. My apt. manager just told us today in a memo and I'm worried bc my girl dog is sick. What the?! Just when I think things are going well...BAM! As far as Callie's health, I'm talking there is stuff (blood) in her stool and all that crap. I'm REALLY scared bc if she doesn't make it I really think I'm gonna have a nervous breakdown. The bad news is that even though both my dogs have their shots, they might die. I'm so sick of this and I'd feel helpless if I didn't have to keep my shit together so they can survive. God help me help my dogs! Please let it be something that is treatable and something that can be cured. Yes, I love my dogs, WHAT! Please let them be okay, PLEASE! This is what happens when people don't pick up after their dogs. I'm so pissed. I'd sue if I could pinpoint who left their dog's crap in the ground for my dog to be exposed. I'm not the least bit litigious but you phuck with my dog, you phuck with me! I don't care how crass or lewd I sound. My dogs are the two things in life that love me for no damn reason except for-- that I'm me. PLEASE LET THEM BE OKAY!

<<< ::: >>>