::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-05-01
:::: 6:22 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I was productive today at work. I went to my school and worked and scheduled some meetings for next week. Only 2 more weeks until my friend S comes over from the Big D. I am totally working my buns off so I can take 3 consecutive days off when he comes to visit. Wooo hooo! I can't wait! I got an e-mail from one of my good friends in Dallas. Nay, one of my sane friends in Dallas. No it's not 'tripped out' loca girl I have discussed on previous occasions. Anyway, I sent her (we'll call her A) an e-mail with a picture of me.

Man, I need to run tonight and I am totally laggin'. I have to write this report for a 7am meeting tomorrow and do you think I've started? Not only no, but HELL NO! Oh well, such is the life of a procrastinator. That would be me, for all you late arrivals. What else has happened in my all too non-eventful day today? Oh yeah, that's right, NOTHING! I did pay off my phone and electricity bills. Translation, Little Miss S is broke for the weekend. Everybody, including me, needs to work for the weekend! Man, I better go because I have to go get a lip/brow wax right now so I don't miss Friends and the rest of the Thursday nite line-up. Later dawgs!

Song of the Day: "Everbody's Workin' for the weekend-by-Loverboy... "Everybody's working for the weekend...everybody needs a new romance...everybody's goin' off the deep-end...you gotta piece o' my heart..." Oh what a catchy tune! ;o)

<<< ::: >>>