::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-05-14
:::: 8:17 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I left my dogs at the kennel today. They looked so pretty but they were crying out to me when I left. I felt SO bad! :o( I AM glad though that I get to be off for two whole days from work! Whooo hoo! I am in Phoenix, San Diego, and LA this weekend! I was totally stressin' today because I was running around for meetings and then I had to drop off my dogs at the groomer's/kennel. I swear my groomer looks like the actor Chris Cooper who just won an Oscar for Adaptation, I kid you not. Another funny note, the groomer asked me if I was related to these big construction moguls because we have the same last name. I'm not and I told him so because who knows if he's padding the bill based on an assumed affluent background he may have perceived me to have. Anyway, all he has to do is ask me what I do for a living and he'll understand real fast, I ain't rich. Anyway, my GH is coming to visit tomorrow until Monday. We are gonna have the 'time of our lives!'

I took a break to see who advanced in IDOL. Okay, Clay totally f-ed up and he still made it?! Oh well, I'm not really that upset because Kimberley Lock is no Tamyra Gray. Now, that girl can sing so well she can 'SANG'.

Song of the day: Time Of Our Lives-Jennifer Warren, and one of the Righteous Brothers, I forget his name. 'Now I've had the time of my life and I've never felt this way before, Now I've had the time of my life and I owe it all to you!' Because this baby is NOT going to be sitting in a corner this weekend. Why people? Because 'Nobody puts Baby in a corner!" Sorry, I couldn't resist!

later alligators! On another note: Dr. Phil says that if a man rejects you it's probably because he knows you were going to reject him first. Ah, I love Dr. Phil. So ladies, the next time you run into an asshole, remember, according to Dr. Phil, he's the 'hunter' and wants to chase you but will stop if he sees you 'running' too hard. Oh I love these vernaculars of Dr. Phil...

<<< ::: >>>